Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Peters

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Peters

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Halliburton

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will recommend!! The customer service provided to me by Jeremy was absolutely exceptional! Although State Farm was not the insurance for me, Jeremy was diligent in helping me find coverage. He gave me some advice and directed me in the right path. The compassion that’s shown for the customers at Nick Peters State Farm Agency exemplifies a true foundation of integrity."

Reg West

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine is hands down the best agent/rep/case manager I’ve ever dealt with!"

Kelly N

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure speaking with Lorraine Flores. She was warm, friendly, and professional. She answered EVERY question that I had.. all 1 & 1/2 hours of them! On a Saturday morning!! Who does that?!? Someone who loves what they do. What a great representation of State Farm. Thank you both for the great service and good rates."

Kevin Arevalo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with my policy and it has helped to have Lorraine go over everything in my policy in detail. Ask for her, she’s great!"

Natasha Casey

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 5 stars is not for State Farm as a whole I’m actually very disappointed in the company as a whole, I’ve had trouble every since I started with this insurance, however the 5 stars are for the agent Ms. Lorraine. She was such a great help in getting me the help and advice I needed with the issues I was having, you can tell she loves what she does and loves helping people. In my opinion Ms. Lorraine needs to be in charge!"

mieshajackson26

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Terry for helping me to have great A insurance at a low rate price that I can afford. You’re the best Terry!"

Malika Jackson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was very helpful and patient with me…gave me the cheapest most affordable quote"

Mercedes Closet Inc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Terry for great service and cheap insurance!"

chez edwards

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute great service. Recommending him 10/10"